Raul D  (8 Apr 2013)
"The 2 Horns of the 2nd Beast of Revelation"

A Horn in the bible could mean strength, power, person, king, ect. But what is important is the identity of the 2 horns on the 2nd beast of Revelation 13.
Rev 17:12 "ten horns which thou sawest are ten kings"
Dan 8: 20 " two horns are the kings "
Dan 7:21 I beheld, and the same horn made war with the saints, and prevailed against them; In This verse Obama is seen as the horn in the bible vision.

When I read this verse.  Rev 13:11 And I beheld another beast coming up out of the earth; and he had two horns like a lamb, and he spake as a dragon.
What is seen in the bible vision is 3 men, The 2 horns of the 2nd Beast of Revelation are former pope Benedict and pope Francis, AND the Beast is Peter Turkson and he is seen in the vision in the middle, and pope Benedict is to the left and pope Francis is to the right, both popes are slightly behind him.

So that there is no confusion with who the beast is with the two horns on the beast i am including below more of what is seen below. I do not know what the 2 horns will do in the future in regards to bible prophecy, but my daughter sees  former pope Benedict and pope Francis with no hats on their heads, what does this mean?.

When i read this verse Rev 13:13 And he doeth great wonders, so that he maketh fire come down from heaven on the earth in the sight of men,
the he in this verse seen is Peter Turkson making fire come down, my daughter  told me it looks like a fire tornado coming from the sky and also sees fire rocks(hail) falling down at the same time, this false miracle is repeating what Moses did in Egypt. Exodus 9:24(KJV) So there was hail, and fire mingled with the hail, very grievous, such as there was none like it in all the land of Egypt since it became a nation.
And when i read this verse Rev 19:20 And the beast was taken, and with him the false prophet that wrought miracles before him, with which he deceived them that had received the mark of the beast, and them that worshipped his image. These both were cast alive into a lake of fire burning with brimstone.
she sees Obama and Peter Turkson being grabbed from behind by 2 angels and were taken to hell.

The kingdom of Vatican City took place in 1929, after signing the Lateran Treaty between the Catholic Church and Italy. The Pope Pius XI, became the supreme leader of the Roman Catholic Church and king of vatican. Since that day The Pope takes an absolute monarchy of The Vatican City, in the same way as he takes the government of the Roman Catholic Church. The Pope exercises principal legislative, executive, and judicial power over the State of Vatican City, which is a rare case of a non-hereditary monarchy.  

Since its establishment in 1929 until today, the Vatican City has eight kings. The following are the 8 kings:  


FIRST KING Pope PIUS XI (1929-1939)  
SECOND KING Pope PIUS XII (1939-1958)  
THIRD KING Pope JOHN XXIII (1958-1963)  
FOURTH KING Pope PAUL VI (1963-1978)  
FIFTH KING Pope JOHN PAUL I (1978-1978)
SIXTH KING Pope JOHN PAUL II (1978-2005)  
SEVENTH KING Pope BENEDICT XVI (2005-Feb 28, 2013)  
EIGHTH KING Pope FRANCIS (March 13, 2013)