Alan Clark (8 June 2011)
"Re:Rapture Occur on Pentecost? Pentecost is Sunday June 12th-"

 

Notice in this article that the Bible declares that Pentecost is ALWAYS on a Sunday. Pentecost is counted from Firstfruits or Resurrection Sunday and will always fall on a Sunday. That makes Pentecost this year on Sunday June 12th! So on Saturday June 11th at 5 PM Eastern Time, 2 PM Pacific it will be midnight in Jerusalem on Pentecost the 12th.




Jennie
(
7 June 2011)
"Check out Will the Rapture Occur on Pentecost? | Prophecy In The News"


 
Will the Rapture Occur on Pentecost? | Prophecy In The News


 I don't know if anyone posted this yet, but I thought it was VERY INTERESTING?????   YSIC  Jennie