Raul D  (23 Apr 2011)
"Ascension Day and 2nd Feast of Unleavened Bread"


Greetings Doves,
 
I want to look at Ascension Day and 2nd Feast of Unleavened Bread
and lets see where both End.
 
Leviticus 23:15-16 (New King James Version)
The Feast of Weeks, Pentecost

15 ‘And you shall count for yourselves from the day after the Sabbath, from the day that you brought the sheaf of the wave offering: seven Sabbaths shall be completed. 16 Count fifty days to the day after the seventh Sabbath; then you shall offer a new grain offering to the LORD.
 
Day 1 Saturday Sundown April 23, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 1, 5778
Day 2 Sun April 24, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 2, 5778, March 18, 2018
Day 3 Mon April 25, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 3, 5778, March 19, 2018
Day 4 Tues April 26, 2011 + 1260 days = Nisan 4, 5778, March 20, 2018
Day 5 Wed April 27, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 5, 5778, March 21, 2018
Day 6 Thursday April 28, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 6, 5778, March 22, 2018
Day 7 Friday April 29, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 7, 5778, March 23, 2018
Day 8 Saturday April 30, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 8, 5778, March 24, 2018
Day 9 Sunday May 1, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 9, 5778, March 25, 2018
Day 10 Mon May 2, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 10, 5778, March 26, 2018
Day 11 Tues May 3, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 11, 5778, March 27, 2018
Day 12 Wed May 4, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 12, 5778, March 28, 2018
Day 13 Thursday May 5, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 13, 5778, March 29, 2018
Day 14 Friday May 6, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 14, 5778, March 30, 2018
Day 15 Saturday May 7, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 15, 5778, March 31, 2018
Day 16 Sunday May 8, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 16, 5778, April 1, 2018
Day 17 Mon May 9, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 17, 5778, April 2, 2018
63rd Anniversary of Israel, Iyar 5 May 9, 2011 + 2538 days = Iyar 5, 5778, Apr 20, 2018
 
Day 18 Tues May 10, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 18, 5778, April 3, 2018
Day 19 Wed May 11, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 19, 5778, April 4, 2018
Day 20 Thurs May 12, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 20, 5778, April 5, 2018
Day 21 Friday May 13, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 21, 5778, April 6, 2018
Day 22 Sat May 14, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 22, 5778, April 7, 2018
Day 23 Sun May 15, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 23, 5778, April 8, 2018
Day 24 Mon May 16, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 24, 5778, April 9, 2018
 
COULD THIS 2ND PASSOVER / Unleavened Bread BE FULFILLED?
 
Numbers 9:9-11 (New King James Version)
9 Then the LORD spoke to Moses, saying, 10 "Speak to the children of Israel, saying: ‘If anyone of you or your posterity is unclean because of a corpse, or is far away on a journey, he may still keep the LORD’s Passover. 11 On the fourteenth day of the second month, at twilight, they may keep it. They shall eat it with unleavened bread and bitter herbs.
 
SECOND PASSOVER STARTS
 
Day 25 Iyar 13 Sundown Tues May 17, 2011 + 1260 days = Nisan 25, 5778
 
2 Chronicles 30:2-23 (New King James Version)
13 Now many people, a very great assembly, gathered at Jerusalem to keep the Feast of Unleavened Bread in the second month.
21 So the children of Israel who were present at Jerusalem kept the Feast of Unleavened Bread seven days with great gladness; and the Levites and the priests praised the LORD day by day, singing to the LORD, accompanied by loud instruments. 22 And Hezekiah gave encouragement to all the Levites who taught the good knowledge of the LORD; and they ate throughout the feast seven days, offering peace offerings and making confession to the LORD God of their fathers.

 
FEAST OF UNLEAVENED BREAD FIRST DAY of Seven from
 
Day 26 IYAR 14 Sundown Wed May 18, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 26, 5778
Day 27 Thurs May 19, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 27, 5778, April 12, 2018
Day 28 Friday May 20, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 28, 5778, April 13, 2018
Day 29 Sat May 21, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 29, 5778, April 14, 2018
Day 30 Sun May 22, 2011 + 2520 days = Nisan 30, 5778, April 15, 2018
Day 31 Mon May 23, 2011 + 2520 days = Iyar 1, 5778, April 16, 2018
Day 32 Tues May 24, 2011 + 2520 days = Iyar 2, 5778, April 17, 2018
 
FEAST OF UNLEAVENED BREAD extra 7 Days celebration
 
2 Chronicles 30:23 (New King James Version)
Then the whole assembly agreed to keep the feast another seven days, and they kept it another seven days with gladness.
 
Day 33 Wed May 25, 2011 + 2520 days = Iyar 3, 5778, April 18, 2018
Day 34 Thurs May 26, 2011 + 2520 days = Iyar 4, 5778, April 19, 2018
Day 35 Friday May 27, 2011 + 2520 days = Iyar 5, 5778, April 20, 2018
Day 36 Sat May 28, 2011 + 2520 days = Iyar 6, 5778, April 21, 2018
Day 37 Sun May 29, 2011 + 2520 days = Iyar 7, 5778, April 22, 2018
Day 38 Mon May 30, 2011 + 2520 days = Iyar 8, 5778, April 23, 2018
Day 39 Tues May 31, 2011 + 2520 days = Iyar 9, 5778, April 24, 2018
Day 40 ASCENSION of Jesus June 1, 2011
 
10/11 days before Pentecost
 
I remember once one named Gooner said he seen the rapture while preparing to go to school in His washroom in the morning, and that he graduates on June 3rd, and wont be using that washroom anymore. And i remember another saying ww3 would start on June the 6th. I don't know if its true, but if it is it cant be to far now.
 
Cutting to the chase, i believe that
 
Jesus burial and His resurrection including Many Old Testament saints was in the First of the Two Feasts of Unleavened Bread
of the year, and its one of the Three Feasts a year that had to be kept. All of the Spring feasts were fulfilled except one The second Passover and Unleavened Bread which could be fulfilled this May ? i believe this 2nd feast is reserved to be fulfilled by the New Testament saints for Resurrection and Rapture, Just like the Old Testament saints Fulfilled the first of the two feast of Unleavened Bread, and this second feast which has not been fulfilled yet, its reserved for the Bride of Christ, the New Testament saints Maybe this May ?.
 
SPRING FEASTS FULFILLED, EXCEPT ONE FEAST THAT REMAINS ?
 
Nisan 14, Passover Fulfilled, By Jesus at His crucifixion
Nisan 15, Feast of Unleavened Bread Fulfilled, By Jesus at His burial in the tomb.
Nisan 17, Feast of First fruits Fulfilled, By Jesus at His Resurrection and Many O.T. Saints.
Matthew 27:52 and the graves were opened; and many bodies of the saints who had fallen asleep were raised;

Feast of Pentecost Fulfilled! By the Holy Spirit on the Day of Pentecost

Deuteronomy 16:16 (New King James Version)
16 "Three times a year all your males shall appear before the LORD your God in the place which He chooses: at the Feast of Unleavened Bread, at the Feast of Weeks, and at the Feast of Tabernacles; and they shall not appear before the LORD empty-handed.
 
Will the Church Fulfill the 2nd Feast of Unleavened Bread this May? Time will tell
 
Blessings Raul D